Investiture Ceremony 2019

The Investiture Ceremony of Mr.S.Sridharan as Chairman and Mr.V.Gouthamn as President and his team of Office Bearers for the term 2019-21, was held on 16th May 2019 at Trichy.

Thiru S.Krishnan, IAS, Principal Secretary to Government Housing and Urban Development Tamilnadu & Mr.Rajesh Lakhoni, IAS, Principal Secretary/Member Secretary, CMDA & Commissioner (FAC) DTCP were the Chief Guests.

Thiru.N.Ravichandran, Commissioner of Trichy City Corporation & Thiru.R. Nagaraj Reddy, Vice President-South Zone Credai National were Guests of Honour.

Back to Top